In Event, Event SOAP

The competition was organized by the ‘Institute for Steel Development and Growth’, where 20 colleges have participated including BBD University and four of them were shortlisted. The jury members were Prof. Mohit kumar Agarwal (Dean, SOAP, BBDU), Prof. Anupam Verma and Prof. Ritu Verma (Associate Dean, Om Institute of Architecture and Design, Hissar and North zone Co-ordinator). Furthermore, the jury was co-ordinated by Ar. Swapnil Sonkar,  Asst. Professor,SOAP, BBDU.